Main Page
Jenks Shield Logo Busy working at a desk Snoopy on his Computer World Light Bulb Travelling around the Globe Paddy the Polar Bear Links
About Me Work Hobbies Plans Travel Paddy Links
Background
Home

In 2007 I moved to Mount Nod, a southwestern area of Coventry to live in my own house.

From 1980-2007 I lived in Balsall Common, West Midlands. A small village located between Coventry and Birmingham. Both towns have easy access by rail from Berkswell station which is located on the edge of the village between Balsall Common and Berkswell villages. Berkswell Windmill is also to be found within Balsall Common despite its name. Balsall Common is located approximately three miles from Meriden which has a monument where it claims to be the Centre of England. Other local places include Kenilworth and Warwick, which both have beautiful castles. Local photos can be seen here.

Family

Parents: Tony & Janet, Balsall Common, West Midlands.
Brother: Marc, Inverness, Scotland.
Grandparent: Miriam, Kenilworth, Warwickshire.

My brother Marcus married Catriona at their wedding at the start of September 2006.

Marie, Paddy & Marc Mum & Dad
Dad, Mum & Nan
Top: Marie, Paddy & Marc
Bottom: Tony, Janet & Miriam
Mum & Dad
Qualifications & Schools
BA(QTS) Mathematics: University of Warwick, Coventry.
4 A-levels: Heart of England Sixth Form, Balsall Common.
9 GCSE's:
Extension Maths Paper
Heart of England School, Balsall Common.
Previous Pets
Thumper (New Zealand White Rabbit crossed with Californian Rabbit) Hazel (Rescue Rabbit)
Thumper Hazel
My Car
Skoda Fabia Elegance 1.9tdi
My Skoda Fabia Elegance 1.9 TDI PD 100bhp